PARTNERS

Mario Moretti

  • Mario Moretti Studio Moretti
  • was born in Bergamo in 1970.
    He graduated in Economics and Commerce from Bergamo University.
    He is registered with the Bergamo Order of Chartered Accountants.
    Member of the Committee "International Taxation" of Association Chartered Accountants and Auditors of Bergamo.
    Auditor. Fluent English.

Antonio Arzuffi

  • Antonio Arzuffi - Studio Moretti
  • was born in Bergamo in 1965
    He graduated in Economics and Commerce from Bergamo University.
    Auditor.
    Fluent English.

Marco Maestroni

  • Marco Maestroni
  • was born in Bergamo in 1979.
    He graduated in Economics and Commerce from Bergamo University.
    He is registered with the Bergamo Order of Chartered Accountants.
    Fluent English.

PROFESSIONALS

FISCAL AREA:
Vincenzo Ciampa was born in Locri - Reggio Calabria in 1986.
He graduated in Economics and Commerce from Bergamo University.
Registered with the Order of Chartered Accountants and Expert Bookkeepers of Bergamo.
v.ciampa@studiomoretti.net

Giacomo Luccisano was born in Polistena - Reggio Calabria in 1983.
He graduated in Economics and law from Milan University.
Licensed professional to practice the profession of chartered accountant and auditor.
g.luccisano@studiomoretti.net

Veronica Ravasio was born in Bergamo in 1996.
She graduated in Business Economics from Bergamo University.
v.ravasio@studiomoretti.net

INTERNATIONALISATION AREA:
Petr Merezko
was born in Central Europe – Prague – Czech Republic in 1966.
He graduated in International Commerce from Prague University of Economics, Central Europe – PhD from the Czech Technical University of Prague.
p.merezko@studiomoretti.net

COLLABORATORS

Antonella Moretti
a.moretti@studiomoretti.net

Sara Galessi
s.galessi@studiomoretti.net

Paola Moioli
p.moioli@studiomoretti.net

Samuel Paris
s.paris@studiomoretti.net

Nadia Bortolotti
n.bortolotti@studiomoretti.net

Anna Maria Verrelli
a.verrelli@studiomoretti.net

Laura Piardi
l.piardi@studiomoretti.net